Rachel Nichols - Rush Ep103 ‘Learning to Fly’ Promo Photos (7/31 USA Network 9pm)

(Source: spoilertv.co.uk)

Rachel Nichols - Continuum Season 2 Poster + Photos | Lexa Doig

(Source: showcase.ca)

Rachel Nichols - Reel West Magazine May/Jun 2012

Rachel Nichols - The Modern Magazine Apr 2012

Rachel Nichols - Portland ME Magazine Dec 2012

(Source: portlandmonthly.com)

Rachel Nichols - G.I Joe: The Rise Of Cobra Promo Shoot

Rachel Nichols 2012.11.09 - Lollipop Theater Cocktail Party & Santa in Blue Hurricane Sandy Toy Drive

(Source: facebook.com)

Rachel Nichols 2012.11.09 - Lollipop Theater Cocktail Party & Santa in Blue Hurricane Sandy Toy Drive 

Rachel Nichols Toplines ‘The Shining-esque Horror ‘Becoming’ 

     Synopsis: “‘Becoming’ is a dramatic supernatural thriller about Alex and Lisa, an ordinary couple who come face to face with an ancient evil. While on a road trip retracing family roots, Alex is gradually taken over by a malevolent entity, which slowly begins to replace his identity piece by piece. Though he still looks like the man she loves, this new Alex has dark and disturbing plans for Lisa, and will use her trust and love against her at every turn. By combining the naturalism of ‘Blue Valentine’ with the tension of ‘The Shining,’ ‘Becoming’ forges a new path for psychological horror.“ 

Rachel Nichols - SFX UK Dec 2012

Rachel Nichols - TV Satellite Week 22 Sep 2012

Rachel Nichols - The Inside: Complete Series

     In this psychological thriller, rookie FBI Agent Rebecca Locke (Rachel Nichols) joins the Bureau’s Los Angeles Violent Crimes Unit, unaware that she’s been hand-picked for the dangerous job by its imposing leader, Supervisory Special Agent Virgil “Web” Webster. Web is among the few who know that Rebecca was abducted and held captive as a young girl, a traumatic experience that affords her a unique insight into the mindset of villain and victim alike. http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0412148/

     The following list represents the correct viewing order of THE INSIDE, per Tim. (Note: This is not the order the episodes aired in the U.S.) http://www.timminear.net/archives/the_inside/000115.html

The Inside - Episode 01 - New Girl in Town

The Inside - Episode 02 - Everything Nice

The Inside - Episode 03 - Old Wounds

The Inside - Episode 04 - Pre-Filer

The Inside - Episode 05 - Loneliest Number

The Inside - Episode 06 - Point Of Origin

The Inside - Episode 07 - Thief of Hearts

The Inside - Episode 08 - Declawed

The Inside - Episode 09 - Aidan

The Inside - Episode 10 - Little Girl Lost

The Inside - Episode 11 - The Perfect Couple

The Inside - Episode 12 - Gem

The Inside - Episode 13 - Skin and Bone

(Source: youtube.com)

Rachel Nichols 2012.10.15 - Alex Cross Premiere  |  Red Carpet

Rachel Nichols 2012.10.15 - Alex Cross Premiere